Coming Events

 

Thursday 26th January 2017 – Sunday 29th January 2017

Australia Day Long Weekend Ride to Jindabyne Region

Meet 8.15 for 8.30 departure from Woolworths Caltex Service station, Hume, ACT

Accommodation for up to 30 persons at $20/night

Contact Andee 0421 901 960

Sunday 19th March 2017 – Black Dog Ride

Sunday 2nd April 2017 – Convoy for Cancer 

Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Temora ANZAC Day Ride

Saturday 6th May 2017 – International Female Ride Day

Saturday 13th May 2017 – MRA ACT Blanket Run

Saturday 20th May 2017 – BACA 100 mile Ride

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Wall to Wall Ride

Saturday 14th October 2017 – Pink Ribbon Ride

Monday 16th October – Friday 20th October – Motorcycle Safety Awareness Week

Friday 20th October 2017 – Bikers Breakfast

Saturday 4th November 2017 – The Snowy Ride

Saturday 9th December 2017 – MRA ACT Toy Run